Things we talked about walking to school: CSI

CSI CSI

Dear Ian,

A couple of weeks ago, you asked me about CSI, and if it really existed.

I told you that ‘CSI’ is actually a film show based on the the real thing; Forensic Science.

And you proceeded to ask me what that was. And I gave you a brief explanation of that.

Which has something to do with using science to understand what has happened, and investigate crime. This is to produce evidence and track down the criminals and bring them to justice.

Which makes me wonder, what will you be asking me next???

Leave a Reply

