The Bicycle Lock

Dear Wayne,

I was on leave a couple of weeks ago and I brought you to your kindergarten with you on your little bicycle. Having to pick you up later I decided to lock the bike at a bike stand near your school, instead of lugging it back.

After picking you up and heading to the locked bike, I realized that I brought the wrong key! So we have to go home and return later in the day to get the bike.

So we did and we reached the bike and realize that we didn’t check if we’ve bought the right key, that is when you told me, with a little smart in your voice, ‘I already check, this key didn’t fit the lock at home, so it will open this one!’

Leave a Reply

