Loss for words

Dear boys,

For a user of WordPress, it seems terribly embarrassing for me to admit that I can run out of words for this blog.

It happens, as in this case I was ‘away’ from my this blog for about 2 months.

There is plenty to write, the antics and behaviours you two do on a day to day basis leaves me with plenty of experiences, as a father, as a parent, as a man, as a human being. It is just that the words didn’t find my fingers.

But I have to continue and tell you boys about things that is happening and let you boys know about the things that has happened from your dad’s view and continue to hope that it can make a difference when the both of you becomes an adult and a father, a parent in the near future.

Leave a Reply

