What matters most are the things that matters the most

This blog is off to a rather stuttering start. I was like having tonnes of things to write, but when I put thoughts to keyboard, it seem to get stuck.

Then I realize that it is the small things, the everyday things that matters. It is not a ‘shoulda’, or ‘woulda’ thing. Its just everyday, seemingly mundane account of things.

Perhaps, it has something to do with the way I structure the blog. I wanted it to be written to Ian and Wayne. But sometimes, it is a habit; you see I have another blog about Aikido and it is written in first person. That is me, to you the reader, but this time this  blog, it is about me writing to my kids, while you, the voyeuristic reader gets a glimpse of it.

I guess the bottom line is, I SHOULD write more often.

That’s it.

Leave a Reply

